can recommend visit you site which..

Category: Heavy Metal


  1. Dusar Reply

    Mötley Crüe. Mötley Crüe is an American heavy metal band formed in Los Angeles, California in The group was founded by bass guitarist Nikki Sixx and drummer Tommy Lee, who were later joined by lead guitarist Mick Mars and lead singer Vince Neil.

  2. Taramar Reply

    I remember seeing Crüe, Metallica and Queensryche supporting AC/DC in Budapest, Hungary in and enjoying the only Monsters Of Rock festival in my country from beginning to end! All bands were excellent but right after the headliners my favourite was Mötley Crüe. I had all of their albums and I especially loved Dr Feelgood/5().

  3. Kigagal Reply

    CD - Albums. Mötley Crüe. Too Fast For Love. Year Print US. Label LEATHÜR RECORDS Cat. No. LR / , M/C One story I was told about this cd was that someone from inside the Motley camp or from inside the record company secretly produced a handful of these promo cds using the real master tapes. I don't know about that but I.

  4. Kagakasa Reply

    Jun 24,  · Music to Crash Your Car To, Volume II Information. Track listing (Songs) title rating votes; Disc 1 "Dr. Feelgood" 1. T.N.T. (Terror In Tinseltown).

  5. Mojinn Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Decade Of Decadence ´´91 on Discogs.

  6. Kazikazahn Reply

    All of those tracks are the tracks that first appeared on Motley Crue's first greatest hits compilation,"Decade Of Decadence". While it is not perfect,it is really good. As already mentioned below,this compilation contains material from the Motley Crue albums "Too Fast For Love"(),"Shout At The Devil",(),"Theatre Of Pain"( /5(5).

  7. Gagis Reply

    Dr. Feelgood (stylized as D℞.FEELGOOD) is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on September 1, Dr. Feelgood topped the Billboard chart (which is the band's only album to claim this position as of ), and was the first album Mötley Crüe recorded after their quest for sobriety and rehabilitation in

  8. Akitaxe Reply

    Girls, Girls, Girls is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Mötley Crüe, released on May 15, The album contains the singles Wild Side and Girls, Girls, Girls. It was the band's final collaboration with producer Tom Werman, who had produced the band's two previous quadruple plat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *