can recommend visit you site which..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Voodoodal Reply

    Seminal NYC hardcore veterans AGNOSTIC FRONT, have changed the face of music throughout their year long career. The two records that started it all,»United Blood«and»Victim In Pain«, are legendary New York hardcore release and were partially responsible for the creation of the hardcore genre itself. Now with their 11th studio album,»The American Dream Died«, the band has perhaps.

  2. Nikorr Reply

    Apr 07,  · "No War Fuck You" and "Attack!" are primitive blasts of hardcore fury. The American Dream Died ends with "Just Like Yesterday," a nearly perfect Agnostic Front song.7/

  3. Mimuro Reply

    The American Dream Died, an album by Agnostic Front on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

  4. Kagagore Reply

    Features Song Lyrics for Agnostic Front's The American Dream Died album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

  5. Banos Reply

    Full of lies—the American Dream died! We're living like we got a gun to our head The threat of your freedom being taken away We're living like we got a gun to our head The threat of your freedom being taken away Don't fall in line or you'll be dead You'll be dead! Dead! Dead! Social system degradation Multinational corporations Another False.

  6. Vobar Reply

    No War Fuck You Attack! A Wise Man Freddy Cricien remains allied as producer of AGNOSTIC FRONT's seething eleventh album, "The American Dream Died For you vinyl hounds, AGNOSTIC.

  7. Vokus Reply

    Apr 16,  · "A Wise Man", the new video from New York hardcore legends AGNOSTIC FRONT, can be seen corlenbmervernnalykernichuntotelpie.coinfo song is taken from the band's eleventh album, "The American Dream Died", which was produced by MADBALL singer Freddy Cricien and engineered, mixed and mastered by Paul Miner (H2O, TERROR).The record, which features guest appearances by Cricien, Toby Morse (H2O) and .

  8. Nezil Reply

    AGNOSTIC FRONT "The American Dream Died" LP Nuclear Blast. SKU: NB Black vinyl. Sealed. Tracklist A1 Intro A2 The American Dream Died A3 Police Violence B4 Reasonable Doubt B5 No War Fuck You B6 Attack! B7 A Wise Man. Only 1 left in stock.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *