can recommend visit you site which..

Category: Alternative


  1. Kile Reply

    "Lady Jane" is a song by The Rolling Stones that featured on their album Aftermath. It delivers an Elizabethan atmosphere with its lyrics and haunting instrumentation showcasing Brian Jones on dulcimer, and was rumored at one point to be about the wives of Henry VIII.

  2. Fehn Reply

    "Lady Jane" was one of the highlights of the Rolling Stones' album Aftermath, and a Top 30 hit as the B-side of "Mother's Little Helper"; had it been issued as an A-side, it no doubt would have gone higher. More important, it was a significant departure for the group, as a beautiful love ballad that treated women with respect.

  3. Nijinn Reply

    Flowers is the second compilation album by the Rolling Stones, released in the summer of The group recorded the songs at various studios dating back to

  4. Mezill Reply

    Album · · 12 Songs Sign In Flowers The Rolling Stones Rock • Play Shuffle. Editors’ Notes Between the Buttons is more coherent (in both U.K. and U.S. versions), but this set, cobbled together mostly from various singles, outtakes, and U.K. album tracks for the American market, is just as strong a document of a great band.

  5. Vojar Reply

    About Lady Jane "Lady Jane" is a song by the English rock group the Rolling Stones, penned by the group's songwriting duo of Mick Jagger and Keith Richards. It was initially included on their album, Aftermath. which was released on 12 April in the UK and 20 June in the US.

  6. Vobei Reply

    Features Song Lyrics for The Rolling Stones's Flowers album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.

  7. Tygobar Reply

    The Rolling Stones song lyrics for album Flowers. Tracks: Ruby Tuesday, Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow, Let's Spend The Night Together, Lady Jane, Out Of Time, My Girl, Backstreet Girl, Please Go Home, Mother's Little Helper, Take It .

  8. Kazizuru Reply

    'Flowers' is a little compilation album from the Psychedelic era of The Stones, which was firstly released in the USA. This means it partly contains songs from 'Aftermath' and 'Between the Buttons', but also songs from that era, which weren't released on an album at that time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *