can recommend visit you site which..

Category: Alternative


  1. Kajigal Reply

    The Celts, an Album by Enya. Released in on Reprise (catalog no. 9 ; CD). Genres: Celtic New Age, New Age.

  2. Juzshura Reply

    The Celts (subtitled "Rich Traditions and Ancient Myths") is a documentary series produced by the BBC, with all soundtrack composed by Enya. It was written and presented by Frank Delaney, who also wrote an accompanying book. An album containing a selection of songs from the series' soundtrack was released as Enya, later remastered and reissued as The Celts.

  3. Tojajas Reply

    ENYA/The Celts The album contains a selection of music from the BBC documentary series The Celts. It was first released in as ‘ENYA’ and then reissued and remastered in as ‘The Celts.’.

  4. Shakadal Reply

    Download The Celts. Buy mp3 The Celts album of Enya. Price 0,4$.

  5. Zolorn Reply

    This debut album is a selection of music from the BBC-TV series “The Celts”, and was released under that name several years later, after the success of her following two releases. It is different in format from what was to follow, with only one song, "I Want Tomorrow", which could be described as fairly standard.

  6. Aragar Reply

    The title track off Enya’s debut album The Celts, later reissued as Enya. What have the artists said about the song? According to corlenbmervernnalykernichuntotelpie.coinfo, Enya declared in a BBC interview.

  7. Nalkis Reply

    The Celts is a song by the Irish musician Enya, from her album Enya. Sung entirely in Irish, it was the theme song to the BBC documentary The Celts. The video of the song was filmed at Bodiam Castle. The B-side of the single, "Eclipse", is the song "Deireadh An Tuath" (found on The Celts album), played backwards.

  8. Vudolkis Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Celt on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *